اتصل بنا

للحصول على مساعدة مشتري المنزل أو صاحب المنزل

الاتصال عن طريق الهاتف

الخط الساخن لمركز موارد ملكية المنازل في واشنطن مفتوح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً. خارج هذه الساعات ، أو إذا كان اختصاصيو المعلومات والإحالة لدينا مشغولين بمساعدة المتصلين الآخرين ، فيرجى ترك رسالة وسنرد على مكالمتك في غضون يومي عمل. تتوفر خدمات الترجمة الشفوية المجانية بأكثر من 220 لغة.

877-894-4663

الاتصال عبر الإنترنت

كبديل للخط الساخن ، تتوفر المساعدة لمشتري المنازل ودعم ملكية المنازل من خلال بوابة ملكية المنازل على الإنترنت. يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على حساب آمن ، وتصفح الخدمات والموفرين الذين يتناسبون مع احتياجاتك الفريدة ، وطلب المساعدة على راحتك. سيتواصل معك مستشار الإسكان من إحدى الوكالات الشريكة لنا في غضون يومي عمل.

بوابة WHRC

لفرص الشراكة

WHRC هو المصدر الأول للمعلومات ودعم مشتري المنازل وأصحاب المنازل على مستوى الولاية. لن يكون ذلك ممكنًا بدون قوة وعمق شراكاتنا مع الوكالات التي تقدم هذه الخدمات الأساسية. للشراكة أو الإعلام أو التطوير أو الاستفسارات ذات الصلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [email protected].

يجب على أصحاب المنازل الذين يسعون للحصول على معلومات أو مساعدة استخدام رقم هاتف الخط الساخن أو بوابتنا. لن يتم الرد على طلبات مساعدة صاحب المنزل المرسلة إلى هذا البريد الإلكتروني.

Contact Us

For Homebuyer or Homeowner Assistance

Contact By Phone

The Washington Homeownership Resource Center hotline is open Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Outside of these hours, or if our Information & Referral Specialists are busy assisting other callers, please leave a message and we will return your call within two business days. Free interpretation services are available in over 220 languages.

877-894-4663

Contact Online

As an alternative to the Hotline, assistance for homebuyer and homeownership support is available through our online Homeownership Portal. You can sign up for a secure account, browse services and providers that match your unique needs, and request help at your convenience. A housing counselor from one of our partner agencies will be in touch within two business days.

WHRC PORTAL

For Partnership Opportunities

WHRC is the premiere source for information and support of homebuyers and homeowners statewide. That wouldn’t be possible without the strength and depth of our partnerships with the agencies that provide these essential services. For partnership, media, development, or related inquiries, please contact us at [email protected].

Homeowners seeking information or assistance should use the hotline phone number or our portal. Requests for homeowner assistance sent to this email will not be answered.