联系我们

购房者或房主援助

电话联系

华盛顿房屋所有权资源中心的热线服务时间为周一至周五上午 8 点至下午 5 点。在这些时间之外,或者如果我们的信息和推荐专家正忙于协助其他来电者,请留言,我们将在两个工作日内回复您的电话。提供 220 多种语言的免费口译服务。

877-894-4663

在线联系

作为热线的替代方案,可通过我们的在线房屋所有权门户网站获得购房者和房屋所有权支持方面的帮助。您可以注册一个安全帐户,浏览符合您独特需求的服务和提供商,并在您方便时请求帮助。我们合作伙伴机构之一的住房顾问将在两个工作日内与您联系。

世界人权中心门户网站

合作机会

WHRC 是全州购房者和房主信息和支持的首要来源。如果没有我们与提供这些基本服务的机构的合作伙伴关系的强度和深度,这将是不可能的。如需合作、媒体、发展或相关查询,请联系我们 [email protected].

寻求信息或帮助的房主应使用热线电话号码或我们的门户。发送至此电子邮件的房主帮助请求将不会得到答复。

Contact Us

For Homebuyer or Homeowner Assistance

Contact By Phone

The Washington Homeownership Resource Center hotline is open Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm. Outside of these hours, or if our Information & Referral Specialists are busy assisting other callers, please leave a message and we will return your call within two business days. Free interpretation services are available in over 220 languages.

877-894-4663

Contact Online

As an alternative to the Hotline, assistance for homebuyer and homeownership support is available through our online Homeownership Portal. You can sign up for a secure account, browse services and providers that match your unique needs, and request help at your convenience. A housing counselor from one of our partner agencies will be in touch within two business days.

WHRC PORTAL

For Partnership Opportunities

WHRC is the premiere source for information and support of homebuyers and homeowners statewide. That wouldn’t be possible without the strength and depth of our partnerships with the agencies that provide these essential services. For partnership, media, development, or related inquiries, please contact us at [email protected].

Homeowners seeking information or assistance should use the hotline phone number or our portal. Requests for homeowner assistance sent to this email will not be answered.